Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Methodist Physician Group Orthopedic and Spine Center -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Methodist Physician Group Orthopedic and Spine Center

Orthopedic Surgeons & Spine Surgeons located in Merrillville, IN

26 total reviews

Methodist Physician Group Orthopedic and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Methodist Physician Group Orthopedic and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jodie K.
Submitted 04/19/18
Great doctor and staff
Lisette G.
Submitted 04/13/18
My mother, Maria G. had foot surgery in January 2018. From the initial consultation all the way through her discharge day, Dr. Jones, his nurse and entire staff went above and beyond. Not just in the quality of healthcare, but also how we were treated as individuals. I accompanied my mother on each follow up visit. Each time required me to drop her off at the door while I parked. They went as far as to, come get me from the waiting room to make sure I was also part of the process. That made me and my mom feel extra special. One thing that stayed with me too, is when we had a terrible snowstorm. Dr. Jones and his team still made their way in to see my mom and other patients. That’s incredible. We are so grateful for the care. Thank you to the Dr. Jones Team!
Maria G.
Submitted 04/13/18
Dr Jones is an excellent doctor did an excellent job on my foot. He will be highly recommended by me. His staff is wonderful. Always made me feel like they really cared about patients.
Jackie D.
Submitted 01/18/18
The man with the gifted hands,excellent bedside manner, listens well, makes a patient feel warm, allows feedback if needed, always offers any other way to satisfy patients. Personally, he treats me as a family member. I admire my Dr. Woods forever✌
Darline B.
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr. Omar Perez, MD has started the process of ending my pain, suffering, and torchuring of shoulder instibility caused by genetics. Im an 26 years old African American female, twice told there is no surgery to fix me by previous doctors. Just a week ago Dr Perez performed an anthroscopy posterior labral repair surgery on my right shoulder and words arent enough express how I feel. The ability to do such a thing is a gift and hes got it. He's alsó repairing my left shoulder once healed so help me thank God for creating this man before me to fix on me and so many others. To have the ability to help me and everyone he has and ever will is powerful, appreciated, and life changing. - Mrs. Darline Barker Rice
George B.
Submitted 09/23/17
Dr. Wood is simply an amazing Dr. An celebrated expert in his field. I had a knee replacement a few years ago and come to realize that he was by far the best Dr. for and performing my procedure. Him and his staff are very professional and treat their patience like family. I was very pleased with him as a surgeon and very nice individual.