Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Methodist Physician Group Specialists -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

The Methodist Physician Group Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeons & Spine Surgeons located in Merrillville, IN

11 total reviews

The Methodist Physician Group Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Methodist Physician Group Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernestine F.
Submitted 05/24/19
Fast and solved the problem.
Mary F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great doctor
Jeanette H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Was very nice to meet boy and Heather was great and friendly
Vincent F.
Submitted 05/20/19
The Dr and his staff were very professional and pleasant. The office experience was well
Janet L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Visit was great
Rhonda K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Jones is absolutely the best and his staff is professional and friendly! I never feel like I’m just a surgical patient with him. And he has promised me that by my 50th birthday on Christmas day I will be in 3 inch heels and dropping it like it’s hot! He has completed one surgery and I am ready for him to do the other one on my right foot ! I am so pleased with the first surgery that after only one month I am ready to schedule the second. Thank you so much Dr. Jones!
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/16/19
I have gone to Dr. Jones for approximately a year now and have always been very satisfied with the care and attention that I have received from Dr. Jones and Yvonne.
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Experience was great . Great staff very friendly . And the wait is not like any other place quick n prompt.
Legia H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Woods did knee surgery on my granny & my mom. He is a wonder dr & has a great personality & spirit. His staff is amazing & very friendly. I have never experienced a long wait time in neither of his offices that I have visited. Always pleasant atmosphere ...
G B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Always a pleasant appointment.
James A R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Good follow up and feedback Quality follow thru and honest conversations